napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Need your opinion about heart palpitation on Anavar

LIFTEATSLEEP

Hi Dylan,
I’ve been watching your videos about 4 months now and you got my attention into Sarms. Before I address my question let me tell you a bit about myself :

Male
29yrs old
7 years of weightlifting training (been serious about 3.5 years)
165Lbs
~12% body fat. ~135 Lbs Lean muscle mass (based on a smart weight-scale)

I do have a basic knowledge of human anatomy, exercise science and nutrition. I’m a College Kinesiology student.
It’s been around 6 weeks since I started dieting and track macros to get lean and get rid of my extra body fat I put on during months of not tracking food and just eating and not gonna lie, I kinda miss seeing my abs. I started with calorie deficit and then carb cycling and currently I wanted to test keto diet, so I started to do low-carb/ high fat diet and then switch to keto diet.

Since I started watching your videos about Sarms and Anabolic steroids I got interested in them and was wondering if they could help me and get me some new motivation. I have never used any steroids or sarms before. I did some research on the internet and youtube, other than your videos and got some basic knowledge about them.

I started this cycle only 3 days ago while been on keto diet :
Sarmx S4, GW501 and Anavar. Also have an on-cycle support supplement.