napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Need help with first cycle

Napa1020

Hello community. I'm hoping for help on my first cycle. I'm going easy right now with trying test prop and whinny. Need some pointers on how much, how often and for how long. Workout hard 6 days a week on top of being a roofer I'm 5'6 164lbs about 15%body fat. Thanks guys

Last edited:
how old are you and on a first cycle, you want to go with test only, not multiple compounds

well i didnt need your occupation brother lol but you definitely dont need to be in the gym 6 days a week... 5 is more than enough... your first cycle should be test only though, not multiple steroids

So I'm getting test prop. Inject. What's a good starting dose and how many days a week for how long?

why would you start with test prop? its not wise to start off injecting every other day like that when you never have before... did you do any research into this first?

I have but the way you sound I guess not enough. That's why I'm here. What's a good first route to take

i would go with a long ester, so you dont have to pin as much and get used to things properly... heres a full layout so you can see exactly how to do this

1-12 test cyp 350 mg week
1-14 aromasin 12.5 mg eod
11-14 dga post ct https://www.dganutrition.com/product/post-ct/

pct 15-20