napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Need help answering some questions

CC_Mack

I have a few questions I was hoping to get some input on.

I have been running anavar and proviron for 5 weeks and I want to stop because for the last week it has been causing stomach issues, and to be honest I haven't gotten the strength gains I would expect from the cycle. They have been minor imo.

Anavar @ 60mg/day
Proviron @ 50mg/day
Creatine 5g/day
Milk thistle 1g/day

Here lies the question. I also have lgd 4033 and some gw on hand that I just acquired. Do you think it would be bad for me to stop my current cycle and jump into the lgd and gw for 12 weeks? Or would it be better to stop my current cycle and run my pct, then down the road run the lgd and gw? I am new to the sarm game but have done some reasearch. Some advice would be greatly appreciated.

The plan for the sarms would be:
Lgd 10mg/day
Gw 20mg/day

Pct

Clomid
50/25/25/25

why on earth are you running an oral only cycle? what do you expect to happen? thats literally the worst cycle you could ever run... im scared to ask what you have planned for pct and even more scared to ask where you got your sarms from?

Yeah, you're not going to get any strength gains from that.

How old are you? Full stats?

i know everyone is totally against an all oral cycle. My reasoning, I work in a remote location and have to fly to work on and stay here for weeks at a time. I can't get pins through security but I can get pills. I was hoping to lean out a bit more, get some added vascularity and bump up my strength a bit. My pct planned was clomid 75/50/50/50 and some daa and the sarms are from sarmsx

Stats:
Age 32
Height 5'8"
Weight 170 lbs
Body fat 11%
Training since I was 14. Not steady but the gym has always been apart of my life.

We have a camp and a great gym. I work out 6 days a week for an hour and a half. All my meals are cooked for me with a ton of selection so training and nutrition and no issue.