napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Need desperate help for my first Steroid Cycle

mon_jovi

Hi, Im 35years, 5.8 tall, weight 162 lbs. I've been working out seriously since last year, was around 190lbs when i started. So I studied the internet and decided to give intermittent fasting a try. Through which i dropped from 190 to 162, which was great but now since last few months i feel i have hit the plateau and am not aboe to lose body fat percentage despite of doing fasted cardio. So I decided to use some juice to go further. Trainers in my gym told that i can easily use winstrol only cycle which will give me great results, but along side some support supplements like liver support etc. , and I won't require any test base to go along. I started my winstrol a week ago, on a small dosage of 20 mgs, split to 8 hrs difference, but before I could up the dosage i got worried if I don't add test I might screw things up so i added test decoenate oral with my stano 10 oral. I would max continue my cycle for 2 to 4 weeks and I'm using per day :-

Stano 10 - 40mgs
Salbutamol - 24 mgs
Cardarine- 20 mgs
Test Adriol - 120mgs

Along with liver support, fish oil, multivitamins, yohimbe

I also wanted to ask if there's any way i can continue my intermittent fasting along with my cycle ( i used to fast from 00:00 to 17:00, work out by 14:00) is it safe to take full dosage of winstrol at the same time?

Help would be appreciated. Thanks in advance :)

Gotta rain on your parade here; everything you've been told is wrong.

A) You haven't hit a plateau, just need to change diet & training when needed
B) You can't use winny only and get great results (IMO)
C) Less than a year of training? Not even going to comment on that.

You need to stop all of this right away.