napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

My Natty Blood work - No cycles run before

gonzodagreat

Hi,
i am new to the forum but have been watching Dylan's youtube videos for a while now.

Creatine and BCAA are the only things i have taken in the past.

I have finally decided i am going to do a Sarms cycle - Ostarine 5-8 weeks in length 20mgs per day

Over the last 5 months i have dropped 10Kg (96kg to 86kg) and have stepped up training to 5 days per week from 2, i have been active my whole life but i do work in a desk job.
Im a 32 year old male. 174cm

Now i got my pre cycle blood work done.
And i am concerned that i already have below average test levels for my age.

Any suggestions or comments about my results would be helpful as i am very new to this.

Also note im from Australia and the measurements used might not be what they use elsewhere in the world

Testosterone - 13.9nmol/L Range 6-28
5d -27nmol/L Range 15-50
Free Test - 316pmol/L Range 200-600

FSH- 2IU/L Range 1-8
LH- 3IU/L Range 2-8
oestradiol - 82pmol/L Range <150

Fasting results
cholesterol - 4mmol/L
hdl - 1.1mmol/L Range >1
ldl - 2.3mmol/L Range <2.5
NN HDL - 2.9mmol/L Range <3.9
triglyceride 1.2mmol/L Range <2
LDL/HDL ratiio Risk factor 2.1
CHol/hdl risk factor 3.6

I wont post but my Electrolytes/ Reneal Function was all good
Same with Liver function tests all came back normal

Thank you

Updated with ranges added thanks again

Last edited:
Hi,
i am new to the forum but have been watching Dylan's youtube videos for a while now.

Creatine and BCAA are the only things i have taken in the past.

I have finally decided i am going to do a Sarms cycle - Ostarine 5-8 weeks in length 20mgs per day

Over the last 5 months i have dropped 10Kg (96kg to 86kg) and have stepped up training to 5 days per week from 2, i have been active my whole life but i do work in a desk job.
Im a 32 year old male. 174cm

Now i got my pre cycle blood work done.