PSL        esarms.com
bannednutrition.com

Thread: My Natty Blood work - No cycles run before

My Natty Blood work - No cycles run before

Hi,
    i am new to the forum but have been watching Dylan's youtube videos for a while now.

Creatine and BCAA are the only things i have taken in the past.

I have finally decided i am going to do a Sarms cycle - Ostarine 5-8 weeks in length 20mgs per day

Over the last 5 months i have dropped 10Kg (96kg to 86kg) and have stepped up training to 5 days per week from 2, i have been active my whole life but i do work in a desk job.
    Im a 32 year old male. 174cm

Now i got my pre cycle blood work done.
    And i am concerned that i already have below average test levels for my age.

Any suggestions or comments about my results would be helpful as i am very new to this.

Also note im from Australia and the measurements used might not be what they use elsewhere in the world

Testosterone - 13.9nmol/L Range 6-28
    5d -27nmol/L Range 15-50
    Free Test - 316pmol/L Range 200-600

FSH- 2IU/L Range 1-8
    LH- 3IU/L Range 2-8
    oestradiol - 82pmol/L Range <150

Fasting results
    cholesterol - 4mmol/L
    hdl - 1.1mmol/L Range >1
    ldl - 2.3mmol/L Range <2.5
    NN HDL - 2.9mmol/L Range <3.9
    triglyceride 1.2mmol/L Range <2
    LDL/HDL ratiio Risk factor 2.1
    CHol/hdl risk factor 3.6

I wont post but my Electrolytes/ Reneal Function was all good
    Same with Liver function tests all came back normal

Thank you

Updated with ranges added thanks again
    Last edited by gonzodagreat; 05-05-2017 at 02:02 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by gonzodagreat View Post
    Hi,
    i am new to the forum but have been watching Dylan's youtube videos for a while now.

Creatine and BCAA are the only things i have taken in the past.

I have finally decided i am going to do a Sarms cycle - Ostarine 5-8 weeks in length 20mgs per day