napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

My first cycle and advice on my next.

dus10

Hey guys, I’m pretty new to bodybuilding and the forum here so I’ll begin with my stats up front:
Height: 6’1”
Weight: 287
BF: 20.1% (I guess it’s accurate, I used a 3 spot method with a cheap caliper)
LBM: 231
I’m currently in week 7 of a Helladrol PH/MK-677 cycle I plan to end in a couple weeks and start PCT.
other than that I only supplement with thermovex pre workout, stance bcaa’s, creatine hydrochloride and forza pro7 protein.
I will throw in my 3 major lift PR’s not to brag but to give an idea of where I stand from a strength standpoint and where I’ve came. I was a high school athlete but my physical activity took a sharp
Decline after school, then marriage, then kids, then at the ripe age of 32 I decided to take my health back in June of this year. Since June my one rep max’s Have went up quite a bit:
Deadlift went from 225 to 500
Bench went from 205 to 300
I had never done a real squat but I maxed at 365 this month.
I feel like the Helladrol/mk cycle has helped me get stronger, but my stats and measurements haven’t changed very much if any at all.
I’m a big, fairly strong man, now I wanna look good. I lift 4-5 days per week, eat clean as I can and have developed an obsession with getting in the gym, I would just like to get some advice on my next cycle.
I want to cut fat, I know I gotta eat clean and I assume do cardio ����, but I would very much appreciate some advice on my next SARM cycle. I need to be safe for my kids, but I also need to be healthy for them. That’s why I’m looking at SARMs.
I’ve read some and it looks like Ostarine/Cardarine/s4 are some cornerstones but I can’t afford the vision problems I’ve heard comes along with s4, i run machinery and drive CDL trucks from time to time.