napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

my dilemma

RussellsMuscles

i want to be shredded for summer with a six pack and veins i can show off at the beach. but i also wanna build some muscle and be huge. i genetically store my fat in my chest and belly and face which are all spots i want defined. is it possible for me to get shredded while getting huge at the same time?

this whole bulking/cutting dichotomy is fuckin with me. im new to weightlifting so i figured i wanna build muscle before cutting cause u need muyscle to show it

What r ur stats. We have no idea where ur at. You may need to lose 5 lbs or 500 lbs. Realistically i doubt you are anywhere close to where you need to be. 1st aas are not fat burners. If you are not willing to adhere to a strict nutrition plan my guess is you will not reach ur goals

Sent from my SM-G900P using Tapatalk

19 y/o
186 pounds
around 12% bf (last time i got it measured it was 7% but i put on weight since)
started lifting seriously at 13 (had a trainer)
i go through on and off periods. i started lifting exactly one month ago. i was at 187 lbs. i dropped down to 177 in two weeks. then i started eating 250 g of protein a day and i gained 4.1 pounds. then i weighed myself this morning and i gained another 5 pounds. in the past month ive gone from dumbell bench presss 40 lbs at 12 reps to 70 pounds 12 reps BUT i used to lift 75 pounds for 20 reps and bench 245. its old strenght coming back

https://bodyspace.bodybuilding.com/russellhart13

thats my bodyspace account i post photos there every week and track all my workouts to track progression. i dont use SARMS or AAs but im a huge fan of dylan gemelli and i am looking into runniing non suppressive sarms like GW or mk 677

It is possible to Recomp but the downside is it's extremely hard to do correctly, and it is a very slow process. You are best off to stick with a goal and designate your macros around that