napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

MK-2866 & MK-677 for healing

Scott Weiland

Hey Everyone,

I've seen the vids on MK-2866 & MK-677 for healing I've also seen the vids that show MK-2866 put into a stack for muscle definition and preventative wasting. Heres the deal; I'm having some tendonitis in my elbows (more than likely from my TRT+AI) and I'm just getting started. So now isn't the time for long periods of rest. I'm wondering if MK-2866 & MK-677 can help with these aliments while I'm on TRT (and GW+SR 9K9 stack). PS blood will be taken in 3 weeks so we'll see what the levels are then in case my E2 is too low now.

The other factor I wan't to understand and please forgive me if this is a stupid question. I'm coming hat in hand here.. does MK-2866 or MK-677 raise T; cuz I really don't need that. I'm just now getting my levels dialed in on TRT and the Dr. makes you sign a form that says if you self-administer something that throws your T out of whack they have the right to refuse service, and I can't have that. I guess thats fair since they are trying to fix me with medicine.

Bonus question: do either of these compounds help with other kinds of muscle injuries or tears?

I also have some severe chronic (like 10yr chronic) plantar fasciitis from cardio/running over the course of decades trying to balance out my body type. I developed a tear in my fascia band that the Drs have been trying to work on for years but to no avail. Walking & running is a bitch but I block out the pain and push through it, but I don't suppose I will ever see it heal this way. Its a viscous cycle. I gotta do cardio to balance out my body type or I will become the blob. hahahahahahah....

Thanks everyone.