napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Microdosing cycle? test e+deca on S4 cycle

mrgarrettp

I am not new to Sarms, but I am new to and a complete ignorant noob to AAS.

I just started a S4 standalone cycle.
Plan on running 50mg in morning and night.
Depending on my bloods in the middle of the cycle maybe more.

My question:
Ran into a few pro's bicyclist that talked about microdosing test.
Had me thinking......

I was considering around week 6 of my S4 cycle, starting micro dosing a test e/deca mix.
So running the microdose expeirment for a total of 4-6 weeks.
Probably something around 25mg of both of them combined(12.5mg each) two times a week
or something like a total to about 25-50mg of test e and 25-50mg of deca a week.

Probably do a peptide or mk-677 in there.

Again my goals for this cycle(in order of most important):
1=Injury free
2= Help heal up old injuries/pre-rehab
3= improve aerobic base
4= Improve work capacity
5=Lean out
6=not lose strength from deadlift/front squat/bench
7=Keep all gains after cycle

Little BACKGROUND about me:
I am cross fit athlete and enjoy triathlons.
I also regularly partake in power lifting competitions.
My favorite cross training is BJJ, boxing and Muay Thai.

I am not the bodybuilder type.
I love lifting, but I am more in love with hard training, regularly.
Right now the most gruel endurance workouts is what I love most.

My present focus is building up my aerobic base for the next 2-3 months.
I have a very intense bike ride coming up in 2-3 months.
150 miles of intense hill climbing.

A big reason for my reasoning of adding in the test e/deca
1) I want to keep all my gains after cycle. I found that possible with after a s4 cycle with no PCT.
2) I want to avoid a huge PCT. I don't mind a little, but large doses of AAS scare me.
3)Deca is suppose to help with joints

I have a lot to research, but I am want to hear people's thoughts.

Last edited:
Please post your full stats...

WT
BF%
Cycle history