domestic-supply.com        sarms.forsale
bannednutrition.com
sarms.forsale
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Metformin May extend life?

Metformin May extend life?

I just saw a documentary that said it extends life span in worms and mice. Possible effect on mitochondria?

Quote Originally Posted by JackSteel View Post
    I just saw a documentary that said it extends life span in worms and mice. Possible effect on mitochondria?
    seems like some Doctors are already using it for this purpose
    https://antiaging-systems.com/articl...ight-loss-drug

Quote Originally Posted by JackSteel View Post
    I've been using it for a couple years because of that reason. 2000 mg a day!

Sent from my SM-G960U using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by TotalPackage View Post
    I've been using it for a couple years because of that reason. 2000 mg a day!

There is speculation on the mitochondria, I just make sure I take enough l citrulline to counter that.

Quote Originally Posted by TotalPackage View Post
    There is speculation on the mitochondria, I just make sure I take enough l citrulline to counter that.

Is it a bad affect? What does citrulline do?

Citrulline is an amino acid precursor to L-arginine which improves circulation and lowers BP.

Endure
    What about Berberine?

Quote Originally Posted by ComstockZero View Post
    Citrulline is an amino acid precursor to L-arginine which improves circulation and lowers BP.
    Why would that effect mitochondria though?