napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Looking for some advice

Jerrod

I'm fairly new to all of this. I've been lifting on and off for a few years and decided to get serious about 5 months ago. I had a friend recommend to me that I should look into sarms. So Ive been reading about them and watching some of your videos for several weeks now. I'm 6'1, I weigh 175 lbs, I usually train 6 days a week at least. Sometimes 7, 5 days at the least if it's a busy work week. Can you tell me what I need start out with and what I would need to take for recovery?

Dylan will set you up with a SARMS run.

If you need to recover you need to stop training 7 days a week. And try 10 minutes in the dry sauna after training.

Dylan will set you up with a SARMS run.

If you need to recover you need to stop training 7 days a week. And try 10 minutes in the dry sauna after training.

This 100%. Cut back to 5 days and watch how awesomely your body grows.

I think I tagged Dylan in this but I'm not sure how to really work this stuff. And I was talking about the recovery from after using sarms. Going to the gym 6 or 7 days a week doesn't really bother me. I've never takending anything like this so I wanna get it right the first time ya know..

can you please tell me your precise goals bro... once you send me this info i can set your entire cycle up for you...

Also I'd you train 7 days a week and don't get sore it's a good sign you need to up the intensity or change your routine. Hypertrophy is all about shocking the muscle into growth and that growth comes off the clock so to speak, while you rest... I'd suggest (like ez and mark mentioned ) a rest day on a regular schedule... I'd use a 3 on 1 off. Also look at your routine and try adding supersets, drop sets, giant sets, change tempo and obviously add weight. Switch your rep range. Do something different. If you're not sore and aching after going nearly every day for 5 months then your routine is likely in need of some tweaking