napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Long term low dose Deca with TRT therapy?

Cruise376

Hello everyone, new to the forum. I’ve been on TRT therapy for just about a year now and looking to run a low dose of deca (200-300 mg/wk) along with it. I have multiple aching joints and feeling very stale, any thoughts?

Please post your full stats, cycle history, and goals

We need your full stats, goals, and experience before we can advise you. Also 200-300 is not a low dose for TRT to help joints. That's close to a cycle dose. That would be more like 100mg per week.

I’m 42 yrs old, in pretty good shape. I’ve been training for over 20 yrs now. Between a very physical job and an active lifestyle my body is breaking down. I started running a few months ago and began a vegan diet and feel pretty good, I’ve lost 10 lbs since and now weigh 201lbs. I’ve been on 200 mg of test C per wk and .5 mg of anastrozole everyday as prescribed by my doctor. I get routine blood work done and everything seems to be in range for a TRT patient. My goal is to be able to continue to work of course, but not have to give up the training due to the aches and pains.

I am not a fan of deca for this reason. Never have been, never will be.

There are much better alternitives; sauna, chiro, cupping, dry needling.....

I am not a fan of deca for this reason. Never have been, never will be.

There are much better alternitives; sauna, chiro, cupping, dry needling.....

I actually agree with you there. Besides that, things like mk2866 are great for actual healing on joints and connective tissues where Deca doesn't heal anything. Basically just masks pain