napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

LGD 4033+ MK2866 vs LGD 4033+MK667

Abby_bev

Hi guys,

I am a beginner working out for last 1 year. My age is 35 years. I am planning to start my first cycle of SARMS and bit confused which will be little better for me. LGD 4033 is confirmed to be taken but I am confused wether it is better to start combining with MK 667 or MK2866; where in both are different characteristics.

Also my good cholesterol level is low and since I am planning to take SARMS so need your valuable suggestion.

Thanks

Can you PLEASE tell us what your goals are and your current stats. It's hard to tell you what to use when I don't know what you're trying to accomplish

Hi there currently I am 79kgs with PBF (percentage body fat) 0f 27. My goal is to gain lean bulk with the cycle. As a beginner of cycle I don’t want to combine to many SARMS products. Please suggest.

no bro, 27 percent? the word "bulk" does not exist in your world right now... you are OVER ONE FOURTH BODY FAT, NOT GOOD... bulk NO, not at all...

Mate 27% is damn high. I know chicks with less BF. You need to seriously drop some fat then in the future maybe look at a sarms bulking cycle.

We give honest opinions here. Believe it or not we actually care about your health and will give the best advice possible. If you Get your diet in order with decent training and cardio id run GW and SR as these are great for fat loss. Maybe with s4 also but im sure Dylan may have a better suggestion for you. Again were here to help but at that BF% DIET is what is going to make the difference.

I'd say you have a year or two of eating in a deficit and cardio before even considering a bulk.

You need to cut more than anything. This is wgat I'd recommend

1-12 S4 50mg per day split 25mg am and 25mg 4-6 hours later
1-12 GW 20mg per day dosed 30 minutes pre workout
1-12 RAD140 20mg per day dosed in the am

9-12 Post CT https://www.dganutrition.com/post-ct

13-16 PCT

Clomid 50/25/25/25
GW 20mg per day