napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Lgd 4033 first cycle

Jimbob

Age 35
Height 5' 11"
Weight 206 lbs
BF 20%
I've been training about 3 days a week for about 3 years now doing a push/pull/legs split. Trying to get my macros in everyday and I've been pretty successful because I've gone from about 175ish lbs to 206 while maintaining the same body fat %. I feel like I'm beginning to plateau so I ordered some lgd 4033 from proven peptides. Has anyone ever had any experience with this company and if this is a legit product what kind of pct will I need to complete after 8 weeks of 10mg?

I'm trying to use this as a gateway and hoping that I can start a cycle of test only afterwards so any advice and that would be appreciated.....needless to say I've never touched any type of gear in my life. Almost put in an order at naps until I started reading through some of the forums lol.

Thanks in advance for any advice!

Yeah man I really wanted to order from here but I was having issues with not being able to post anything so I ordered from them....but now I have everything resolved because I just created a new account. They didn't ship yet so maybe I can still cancel the order. I know it's against forum etiquette to ask as a new member but how can I get ahold of someone to order legit product?

One more question...I work nights and hit the gym after work at about 7:15 am. Should I take the lgd when I wake up in the evening since that is the case?

you should definitely cancel that order bro, quickly... you will not have any authentic product... you can dose lgd whatever time you want, just keep the doses 24 hours apart..

I’ve just ran their LGD for 4 weeks and will be switching my source for the next 8 weeks. I don’t believe they are bunk I’ve seen good results but the company is a bit sketchy overall (especially with payment) so you can never know bro. You can find a much more reliable source here on the forums bro.