napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

LGD 4033 & S4: Reviews? Suggestions?

C-Stevens

I will be running LGD 4033(10mg/day) and S4 for 12 weeks(25mg/morning 25mg/noon). This will be my first cycle and I have been researching non-stop for about 2 months now. At this point I feel over-saturated with everything I am reading. I am very aware of all the benefits for size that this will have but concerning sides and suppression there seems to be a TON of mixed reviews.

I am wondering if anyone could provide any specific information on the suppression/sides I will experience on cycle?

How much suppression will actually occurring during and post cycle? I have researched everywhere on the internet and have seen a wide variety of reviews that range from very very slight suppression to people having almost near shutdown. A lot of people report experiencing a big jump in suppression symptoms around week 5.

Also are there ways to help reduce suppression while on cycle? HCGenerate?

I have read into the general sides the stack can cause, but can anyone offer anything from actual experience?

Any information you can provide is greatly appreciative! Trying to be as prepared as I can before I try this for the first time.

The suppression on those sarms is going to vary greatly from person to person, and nobody can predict exactly how much you'll be suppressed.

Do not waste your money on hcgenerate, it's an overpriced product that won't do much for you. Generally the last 4 weeks of the cycle you can add DAA to help ease into pct.

Make sure you run the proper pct as well

PCT

Clomid 50/25/25/25
GW 20mg per day

https://www.sarmsx.com/stacks/sarms-mini-pct-stack-1

(PM me for a price list for Biotech Labs and 10% discount)

Did you purchase your SARMS from sarmsx?