napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Lg4033- sensitive nips

Nda

Hi everyone. I’m a complete newb, never did anything except just lift weights and eat.

So here goes, started taking lgd4033 which has 15mg per ml. So I have been taking .5ml per day for 16 days which should be around 7-8mg of lgd. A day or two ago, I started getting sensitive nipples and mainly my left one. I called the guy who sold them to me (at the time sold me chaoticlabz aroma tase inhibitor for after the 4-6 week cycle) and he told me to immediately stop taking the lgd4033 and start taking the AI from chaotic labz.

Am I being paranoid? Is nip sensitivity normal? Should I continue to use the AI while on lgd4033? I was planning on using the AI as a complete pct but now I’m just worried about this whole thing. :( I used to have a super strong sex drive and now that’s in the dump. I can still get it up but the desire is almost gone. The lgd I was sold was from “ SRI- sarm research institute” and ironically I couldn’t find anything online about it. I was seeing great results but am paranoid about the sensitive nips and about to stop altogether. I’m 33, 6’ 213#. Please advise, help! And thank you in advance!!

Last edited:
You have officially been screwed. First of all, thats a joke to even call that shit an aromatase inhibitor. What a joke. You were never sold real lgd. You have a prohormone. The person took advantage of you more than once. Stop ALL of that shit and get bloodwork done so i can see all the issues you have

Going to make a Dr appointment tomorrow to do blood work. My nips weren’t super sensitive but obviously enough to feel them rubbing on my t-shirts and basically bother me. No visual effects, but enough sensitivity to be concerned. You got me in panic mode. Oh boy, I feel like a jerk off

No need to panic bro. It happens to many. Just let me know when u get your results and stop taking the shit you are taking now