napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Introducing Myself

elessar

Banned
Hope this is the correct place to introduce myself. I'm 32, 5'6, 170-173 lbs, live in the US. I compete in LW strongman (175) and used to compete at 165 but it's getting a little rough to make the cut. I am making a change to powerlifting for a short time to allow a neck fracture to heal (yoke). My unofficial lifts are 355/245/505. I've been lifting for about 8 years, only real seriously for about 4, competing in strongman for 2. I'm currently being jabbed with TRT once a week, 220mg, upped twice from 190-200-220. It used to be test cyp, but they changed it to a cyp/eth/prop cocktail. Kind of curious what anyone thinks of that. I don't know if it's a good or a bad thing. Also been prescribed anastrazole 12.5mg once/wk, 2d after shot, to lower estradiol. I was originally prescribed the 25mg tablet but my estrogen tanked to 0 so he cut me back to half. I'm having all that done at a men's clinic where I see a PA. Couple times a year they give me 50 mcg HCG weekly for 4 weeks. I've been considering wading into my own stack for quite some time now, the main issue was just not having a reliable source or a medical professional to discuss things with. My PA is not going to have an AAS conversation with me, but he'll order whatever labs I ask him to and I can at least try to make a judgement for myself once I've read some more and understand exactly what I want to use and why. I have some ideas but I don't want to come across like I'm asking for advice, I'm just getting the lay of the land and still collecting information. I'm a little softer 175 than I'd like to be, I have room to be a harder stronger lightweight, so I'm looking to recomp and continue gaining strength. There's also a class at 181, and my PL class is 183, so I have a little room to maneuver more size in. So as a first try I'm looking at maybe like T-bol + test, but also considered anavar + test. Obviously I would love to try tren