napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Intro for myself

Bigtack

Hi guys, name is Bigtack. I have been out of the game for a few years, I am well versed in lifting and was a prominent member of Freakzonline, EliteFreakz, and Muscle Morphism. I stepped away from the game for a bit and I am trying to get back into it, make some friends, find a home, and get into the inner circles that I was once accustomed to. Been around the game for awhile, and its scary trying to get back into this stuff on your own. 4 years ago there were not this many labs out there, now there is one on every corner. I was a noob back in 2000 and a guy pulled me aside at the gym and invited me to a board, best decision I ever made joining that board. They steered me straight, taught me how not to kill myself, and how to stay away from garbage.

Its scary out here with out some real bro's steering you. I found that out real quick while looking for boards. I ended up on EVO and everyone seems really nice, but they have no sources and keep trying to shove some kinda vitamins down my throat. I am old school and know what I want. I started researching it and of course found a popular thread here all about it. I hope this is the right place to be because I am a pretty quiet guy, I will never have 10,000 posts, and hopefully you guys wont judge me on that, but everyone needs an inner circle in this gig.

Anyway, I look forward to hanging out here.

Thanks

BT