napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Intro

Mr.Sky

What’s up fellas. I’m a newbie looking to get healthy and maybe pack on some lean toned muscle. I don’t want to get huge. I’m obese right now. I’m at around 38% BMI. It’s sad it really is. Stats
Ht: 5’7
Wt: 245
BMI: 38%
I haven’t been a loyal member to the gym. It always seems like when I get a good stride going something happens and I’m forced out because I’m physically incapable of continuing my regiment. I tore my pec last September after being in the gym 6 days a week almost every week. I had lost a considerable amount of weight and the the pec hits. I was out until until around November. I was back into it but not as hard as I was maybe twice a week. At the beginning of the year I started back hitting hard again. From February to April I was back in six days a week. I wasn’t losing a lot of weight but I was seeing physical changes. April 7 I was in a Spartan Race. I was 2.5 miles into a Sprint when disaster struck. I was running up the slip wall and my left ankle caved or the ground gave, something happened and the result was a Lateral ankle sprain with complete tear of the ATFL. Down for two months. I’m back in the gym doing 20-25 minutes of cardio and at least four separate exercises on each muscle group each day of the week. I don’t like bikes or elliptical so I do the treadmill. I just endure. My ankle doesn’t really hurt much it’s more my left shin burns really bad. But it’s manageable.
2 months ago I was introduced to a bottle of Test E from Zencall Labs from a guy who inspects the job site.
My goal is to cut weight back to around 200lbs. I’m 250 now and it’s got to go.
I take different pre workouts. Kracked Out is usually my go to.
Musclesport Lean Whey is what I try to use for my after workout protein.
BCAA’s for recovery.
White Magic to help with energy.