napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

HGH Hygetropin

freedomst

Hi Dylan, Ive been watching your videos for a long time now and i have to say i really like you, keep it going. You are very informative and thanks for that.

Im actually writing to you because i have some specifics questions about HGH. I have good experience with HGH and i have done many years of research but i feel like you could help me. Just for intro, 2 Years ago i had a job accident and now i have severe permanent back damage so i cant train or do any physical activity anymore. I am 27 years old now. I am currently using Hygetropin from shop-hgh.com, injecting 5 IU every 3-4 days. I have been using this brand for a couple of years now has it is the best i have found so far. My goal by using HGH is to augment my bone density without playing too much with my blood sugar. A few years ago i had bone mineral density problems. So now, after having used Hygetropin for some time, my bone density has already considerably grow and it is very noticeable.

So these long time results made me believe that my HGH was at least a good/decent generic HGH. But i have just seen you video about HGH brands where you say that Hygetropin is an average quality HGH brand and i wanted to know if you have tried this specific brand yourself and if you could give me more details about why you think it is not in the good quality HGH section. I am planning to use this HGH brand for a long time but if you think there is a better quality brand that is also accessible, ill gladly try that out. If you have any well trusted HGH source you could share with me it would be much appreciated.