napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Hey guys new here

Stateofmind

Greetings all, I found my way here via Dylan's YT channel and I'm glad to have found you all. I have been lifting for over 20 years, now in my mid 40's with a low test diagnoses. I have roughly 20+ cycles under my belt since I've been serious about training. I haven't done a cycle in roughly 2 years. I personally like to stick to the basic compounds, test, deca for joint support and like to include HCG throughout my cycle. So all in all, basic stuff.

I see we have board sponsors with lots of feedback and satisfied people, but not many logs with bloods included. I'm wanting a domestic US source, but wish there more reviews with bloods done.

Welcome to Isarms brother!
It will not take long till some of the more experienced guys on here help you with the best plan of action!

Welcome. Glad to have you. All of the sources here are solid. You can't go wrong. Just pick the name you like best. Enjoy your time here.

Sent from my STV100-1 using Tapatalk

Welcome to the board brother! Great community we have here. All the sources here are solid. We have some great domestic sponsors. Phurious Pharma is top notch quality. We encourage bloods to be ran and posted whenever possible. Shoot me a pm and we'll take care of you bud. Just so we can get to know you better, what are your stats?

Sent from my SM-G900P

Whats up brotha.
Welll if you want domestic, Robo has been holding it down with excellent quality. Plenty of bloods and tons of customers.