napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Help needed in India Dylan

barbtell1

Hey Bud,

Right off the block I would firstly like to thank you for your vids. I am a subscriber, just one out of the thousands, and have downloaded all your vids. They are honest and informative and I really like your “in your face” presentation. That’s how it should be without pussy sugar coating.

Cheers Bro.

Some info about myself firstly,

I am 43 yrs old. Have been working out since college and have been the college boxing, martial arts and shot put top 1 or 2 rank always.

I am also a certified audio engineer and iosh + nebosh certified health & safety officer.

Unfortunately due to an accident offshore I was forced to retire from the oil industry. After physio and recuperation, I have resumed working out for the past 8 months and I would consider myself to be 70-75% of my former strength and workout regimen. I am however carrying a bit of baggage and with some extended cardio (and your help) would be dropping that off in the near future.

Down to business: (info shared below is 90% from your vids and the rest from just surfin, didn’t need to go else ware frankly)

I have done a couple of test cycles in the past and found my test sweet spot to be about 350-400 mg per week. I am looking to get back to my former size, if not a bit more, there’s always a bit more huh, and drop some fat as well. So I believe that would be defined as a recomp cycle. Am aware that the below mentioned is more bulking but believe the Eq would contribute to the cutting of the fat. Please correct any info you may find unacceptable and it would be highly appreciated.

16-20 week cycle

Test: 350-400 mg per week

Deca: 350-400 mg per week

Equipoise: 750-800 mg per week ( 1st choice is primo but I have MPB in my genetics so I have chosen Eq)

Question: if I choose primo and run a DHT blocker, since primo is DHT based, would it nullify the effect and can I run it with Eq

Cycle Support: