napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Help me with my Tren cycle plz

daalant

Hi dylan. I'm still new to the game. I'm 34 years old I weigh 170 lbs and I want to get big and cut. my wife only allows me to do one cycle. I want to take a mix oral Tren And bdol. Can I just take liver support and PCT after cycle? if not what do I need because I don't want any side effects from it

You cannot do any of this, sounds like a complete joke. 170lbs and need a big cut? Have you ever done any cycles before sounds like you are in the wrong place