napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Help with cycle

neeleen

Dylan,

Thank you for your insight......! I am a Newb and want to run a light cycle of Anavar @ 100mg a day. I'm looking for small gains with more focus on cutting up.

I watched your video regarding the importance of a good PCT.

It sounds very important! So that I do things exactly right, could you tell me what I should take and how much with the Anavar Cycle and post cycle. If I split the two recommended SERMs how much of each?
Anything else I should take?

good lord... a LIGHT cycle with 100 mg of anavar when you should never exceed 60 mg per day? like NY said, 100 mg of anavar will fuck you up man.. the muscle pumps alone will be so bad you will likely have to stop using it... thist a mess, top to bottom... what are your full stats? age/height/weight/body fat?

don't you mean 'more focus on shutdown' because that's what you'll achieve, oh don't forget heptoxicity either.

You can't run oral only cycles, and you certnly wouldn't ever run it at abusive doses like that. What is your full stats, goals, and experience?

35/5'9"/192lbs/~20% (measured with an OMRON scale, let me know if there is a better way)
Stocky build

My goals are to shred up while maintaining or making small gains. I read that Anavar might be a good choice for this.(taken the right way, which I'm learning that I was way off on.)

My experience is limited to supplements. I'm in descent shape. I'm trying to loose this back fat and love handles. I appreciate all of the feedback!