napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Help with Anti Gyno Protocol

rushy123

Hi Guys,

I am in need of help in order to get my gyno under control.

Pretty much my background is that throughout my teens, i used to be overweight and had gyno throughout my teen years.

I've then gotten into training at 17 and lost quite abit of weight and gotten lean to about 10% bodyfat and the gyno got less noticeable which was great.

At the age of 23, i decided to try running my first Sarms which was LGD4033, my first cycle consists of running it for 8 weeks on 0.5mg ED and everything was fine, afterwards i did a pct for 4 weeks using a natural test booster and decided to go another lgd4033 cycle combining it with cardarine. This second cycle i decided to run LGD at 10mg ED, at the 6-7 week mark i've noticed that my nipples felt sensitive and it began to enlarge plus gotten more puffy. I've then did abit of research and found that i could still get gyno from sarms if i'm gyno prone. I've used the product ar1macare pro by olympus lab as i thought this would help get rid of the problem due to it containing a anti aromatase complex and prolactin control.

The gyno has now stabilize and is not getting worse however i am looking to reduce to it and want to consider other options before surgery. In between SARMs cycle i've ran the product Sup3r PCT by olympus labs for 4-6weeks

In terms of my nipples themselves, i dont feel any lump around them, it just gets puffy during hot/humid weather

I'm now looking to go on a gyno protocol in order to resolve this issue and was wondering if you guys can help me guide me in the right direction so that i dont mess up my body.

I was originally gonna follow the Evolutionary Gyno Protocol v3.0 however from research on this forum, it looks like its bad idea, can someone tell me why?