napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Hello from new member in AZ.

JMHinAZ

Glad to be in early on what looks like the start of a great forum. I'm 45 so probably older than the average member here and I'm a newb at the gear game. I stumbled across Dylan on You tube and joined Evo to get more information. I jumped to AR when I started seeing it promoted on his channel. Always felt like you were giving straight information and from what I've seen over there you are still respected on the that board. As with any forum you have to do your reading and cross checking to sift out the bs especially with regard to health. I feel there is a great staff assembled here and look forward to learning and progressing.
So at 45 yrs, 5'11 and 183 lbs my goal isn't physique competitions or athletics but to cut at least 10 lbs (already dropped 20 for over a year), get some definition back, and endurance for hiking and climbing. I'm currently on TRT, 200mg of Cyp weekly (pinned by my wife). I just started taking N2joint to see if that will help with the joint soreness that coincided with the start of TRT. I'm anxious to see how that plays out.
Cheers All.

JMHinAZ said:
Glad to be in early on what looks like the start of a great forum. I'm 45 so probably older than the average member here and I'm a newb at the gear game. I stumbled across Dylan on You tube and joined Evo to get more information. I jumped to AR when I started seeing it promoted on his channel. Always felt like you were giving straight information and from what I've seen over there you are still respected on the that board. As with any forum you have to do your reading and cross checking to sift out the bs especially with regard to health. I feel there is a great staff assembled here and look forward to learning and progressing.