napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

hello Isarms.

jayrackets

Ok so I think I understand how this works now... this is my introduction to the community.

I am a 37yr old male cook @ popeyes chicken (for real lol.) I have been back and forth to jail and prison for most of my adult life mostly due to addiction issues witch is where I started to get into lifting in that sense not for looks or anything just to be strong enough if u ever got into some shit. ive been out sense January and have continued to progress in my lifting and education it is starting to become a way of life for me now and gives me something positive to spend my time on... and I fish. I'm from Maryland eastern shore. using this as something I can do for me while I attempt to put my life back together.

age 37 height 6'1" weight 198 bf% idk. current program full body x4 week. compound movements little isolation. no cardio run 2 miles x2 week if I'm lucky... I smoke (IM WORKING ON IT) don't drink much and don't get high anymore except weed on occasion.
am natural am considering 1st cycle test only. concerned of effects on enlarged prostate idk but I piss all the time! so I'm going to dr. before anything. supplements currently using six star pre workout six star aminos and protein powder. diet is shit. not gonna lie. have back and hand wrist injuries ( fractured L3 from 2003) broke both wrists and hands more than once. also enjoy mma and jujitsu. look forward to getting to know yall.

Welcome. You'll want to get that diet in check and staying consistent with it before thinking about a 1st cycle.

Welcome jr, it sounds like you are working on developing some mindful approaches to moving forward in your life. Developing the art and science of natural lifting will give you many important, foundational skills that you will be able to generalize to other areas of your life. I recommend keeping it AAS free for now as you strengthen your commitment to positive change.