napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Is a gym holiday required every so often?

StephMalachy

Hey again guys

Im finished a cycle the other day was supposed to be a bulk but was went terrible. Day 1 of 4 week PCT today along with GW501516 and MK2866.

Trying todo keto diet at the minute to strip away any excess fat I gained while bulking.

Anyway my question is do you guys think its necessary to put gym aside for like a month or more. Just completely packaway the gym bag, the weighing scales for food, the supplements etc and just kind of detox and renew yourself?

Im think of just literally disassosciating myself with it all for 1 month because ive been training non stop for 2 years, ive never had more than like 2/3 in a row off gym, even on holidays I spend a couple hours a day in gym. At the beginning especially my very first cycle everything was amazing the gains were incredible and felt on top the world. But now when ive been reflecting lately my whole world revolves around gym im spending like 80% of my time thinking about food prep, training, supplements, doing everything right and ive lost motivation alot especially bevause im not seeing much gains and my social life has taken a hit from it over the past 6 months.

Im nearly forcing myself to ‘want to want’ that kind of lifestyle but at the beginning there was so much excitement that it was impossible to hold me back.

Im going to quit for a month anyway im just interested to hear what yous all think for yourselves?

Hey again guys

Im finished a cycle the other day was supposed to be a bulk but was went terrible. Day 1 of 4 week PCT today along with GW501516 and MK2866.

Trying todo keto diet at the minute to strip away any excess fat I gained while bulking.

Anyway my question is do you guys think its necessary to put gym aside for like a month or more. Just completely packaway the gym bag, the weighing scales for food, the supplements etc and just kind of detox and renew yourself?