napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

GW & s4 log first cycle

Stronglikebull

After researching a ton I decided to take the plunge into sarms & my first cycle is GW & s4, I’m also on prescription trt, nebido injection every 9 weeks.
I’m looking to cut on this cycle whilst gaining strength, I’m a power lifter so I’m excited to see how much this helps, im next expecting massive strength gains but if I can cut & maintain strength then that’s a winner for me as that will give me my 2 times body weight bench, which I’ve been striving for for the last 2 years. I’ll be sticking to 20mg of GW daily & 50mg of s4.
I’m already just over the 2 weeks mark now, this is a quick run down of what’s happened so far

Day 1 I noticed the GW immediately, in between heavy sets I’m usually breathing hard I noticed instantly that my rest between sets improved significantly

Day 3 severe headaches, this may not have had anything to do with the sarms as I did have some alcohol but it was horrid

Day 4 front squats up 2 reps 120kgx5 beltless, back bench squats up 160kgx5
Feeling fantastic

Day 5 91.6kg BW, over 92kg starting point
Weights felt slightly easier although no pb, shoulder aches and pains seems to have almost disappeared after having issues for weeks

Day 6 91.8kg serious lower back pumps

Day 7 bench up by 2 reps 157.5kg 4 reps

Day 8 starting to see a green tint on white lights

Day 9 91kg, back still very tight

Day 11 new low weight 90.3kg bench 160kg x 3 moved best yet

Day 12, niggle in right shoulder. Lower back pumps subsided. Rest day as trt injection yesterday

Day 15 can get inzer belt on, front squats 130kg x 3 first time in long time, under 90kg BW. Right shoulder niggle gone. Went cinema, very dark due to s4

These logs are just bullet points from my phone for reference, I think it will be cool to have a proper log running as I plan to run it for 10-12 weeks