napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Food on the go ideas

Slyder

Hey guys I am curios what y’all eat on the go. I leave early and get home late them go to gym. After that it’s home then bed. I eat a little breakfast at home and that it. The rest of the day I am out running around in a truck. I take what I can and eat a lot of cold meals. Some times I just don’t have enough meal prep.
I don’t eat fast food.
What do you guys eat on the go?.
If you have to buy while out what is your go to stuff?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

i dont eat on the go so thats tough for me to advise you on from personal experience... thats just about meal prep the night before

Chipotle burrito bowls with no rice
Chick Filet grilled nuggets
Boston Market Chicken or creamed spinach
im no expert but I do alot of travelling and these are in my opinion better options but meal prep is far superior

Some times I will go to a grocery store and get a rotisserie chicken, or a salad if they have a salad bar.
I forget Boston market.
Also did not know Chick-fil a had grilled nuggets.

It’s sux being a lifter who is on top of there eating because out choices out on the go are much more limited then the average person I am very on top of my meal prep also I have a wife that cooks most of my meals so it’s a lil easier for me. Waba bowl is my go to place when I run out of meals when I’m out.

Meal prep, plastic containers, Igloo cooler.

Cold meals arent a bad thing, there's a lot of people who don't use the microwave at all due to the potential for the microwave to Rob nutrients.

I put in 11 hours every day this week at the office plus training plus cardio in the morning plus all the volunteer work that I do. I will NEVER have less than three meals on me at any one time MINIMUM.

This is why I keep saying it's not about the hour a day that you're in the gym, it's about the 23 hours that you're not.

Last edited: