napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First time user

dowojos

Hi I have been watching your videos on Youtube. I have never used any steroids before, but I get lots of confusing information here in South Africa. I am considering using Tbol, but I am not sure what the post cycle things are to do etc. I am hoping you could help me out with some guidance.

Hi I have been watching your videos on Youtube. I have never used any steroids before, but I get lots of confusing information here in South Africa. I am considering using Tbol, but I am not sure what the post cycle things are to do etc. I am hoping you could help me out with some guidance.

What are your stats? Age, weight, height, body fat %, training experience, diet, goals, etc... And oral only cycles are big a no no brother

thats impossible for me to answer when you literally give me nothing to work with... i dont know your cycle history, your goals?????????? your workout history? stats??? age/height/weight/body fat... you cannot expect any sort of valid answer when you give me nothing to work with…

i truly hope you are not insinuating you are wanting to run tbol without testosterone.. please do not even ask about doing something so ignorant bro

please provide the necessary information we are asking for if you want real help

It’s blows me away how many post there is daily with no info provided on the individual . It’s a huge indicator of other sites just giving out info to sell product without knowing and diagnosing members properly. SMH

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

It’s blows me away how many post there is daily with no info provided on the individual . It’s a huge indicator of other sites just giving out info to sell product without knowing and diagnosing members properly. SMH

Ya it seems most sites will do anything to make a buck... even putting peoples health at risk

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk