napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First time Cycle

MTSin

Hey guys, I am going to be placing an order for some gear, but I am wondering if what I am planning on is gonna work, or is it pointless.

A little background info: I played football, baseball, basketball, and soccer through high school and football in college. I used to work out 6 days a week, then it decreased to 3 times a week, where I am now. I have also started doing CrossFit thinking it might help me, but I am fairly new to it so not seeing anything yet.

I saw my Dr a few months back, August, because despite my working out and running and healthy eating I couldn't lose weight, and my Test levels were 112 with my lipids being out of whack, his words, my cholesterol was fine and had no hbp. He put me on TRT, cream, but have been told to steer clear of that.

With all that being said, here are some stats:

Height: 5'6"

Weight: 230

Body fat %: 28%

Years of training: I've lifted weights since my Freshman year of high school and throughout college.

Complete cycle history (compounds, doses, lengths of time, when they were run): this is my first time running a cycle.

PCT for each cycle:see above response.

Goals: I would love to gain some more muscle mass while cutting my BF down and gain some definition again. Also, getting my Test levels back up would be great.

Supplements (if any): currently I take milk thistle - 175mg/day, psyllium husk - 2.5g/day, D3 - 15,000IU/day, A-f Betafood - 4 caps/day

General idea of nutrition (any food allergies???): None

Any other relevant info (injuries, surgeries you've had, etc.): broken tib/fib in 2000 with two metal plates and herniated disk in August of 2018.

Ok, now that that is out of the way, and I'm sure ya'll don't give two shits, on to what I am looking at:

Weeks 1-10
Test Cyp - 500mg/wk M/Th
Winny - 50mg/day
Aromex - 12.5mg EOD
Cardarine - 20mg/day

PCT: 3 weeks
Ostarine - 25mg/day
Cardarine - 20mg/day
Nolvadex - 40mg/day
Clomid - 50mg/day