napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

first test only cycle

goldsoft

Hello guys,
I have been lifting for more than 4 years and I have made many changes on my body specially upper body. Now I want to make a big different and take my body to different level. I know how to calculate my nutritions & how to train like beast . Just want to start first cycle in my life and see how my body will change.
I want to start test cycle only and do proper pct and make it very simply cycle then see how my body will tolerate it.
what is the dosages?
how long ?
what are the proper pct ? and which week to start them? and dosages?

best place to inject as begginer ?
how to control HDL and LDL and other changes in body night be caused by the cycle.

Height : 178 cm
Weight : 85 kg
Body fat % : around 20 - 23 % planning to redcue before starting.
Years of training : over 3 yrs
been taken only basic supplements and some test boosters, bcaa, creatine ...
my Goals : gain solid muscle then shread.

General idea of nutrition (any food allergies???) : no
Any other relevant info ( i stopped training legs due to pain in knees. would like to focus on upper body and calves and hamesrings and avoid knee stress )

appreciate your advice felows.

you need to get your body fat down in the 12-13 range, which is going to take some time man... you need to focus on that and nothing else right now... planning a cycle that far out makes no sense... you should consider sarms at this point to help you

Hello guys,
I have been lifting for more than 4 years and I have made many changes on my body specially upper body. Now I want to make a big different and take my body to different level. I know how to calculate my nutritions & how to train like beast . Just want to start first cycle in my life and see how my body will change.
I want to start test cycle only and do proper pct and make it very simply cycle then see how my body will tolerate it.
what is the dosages?
how long ?