napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First test cycle and about HCG and hpta

akashjay

Hi Dylan ,

im from India , 24 yo, doing my final year of industrial engineering .
here in a south India , Bangalore , representing Dedicated fitness studio , here we all love , admire you and your work so much , the way u give the info is no match and cant be weighed , so PRECIOUS
thank a lot

ABOUT ME
Age - 24 yo
Height - 6.1 ft
Height - 187 lbs
Body fat - 16%
Visceral fat - 6%
BMI - 22.4
Muscle mass - 38.6%

i've been training natural proudly since 5 years with great dedication on diet , and have been studying a few books - Daniel dan duchaine ' s underground steroid handbook and William Llewellyn' s ANABOLICS have acquired a lot of knowledge on compounds and they way they work .

never done any PED 'S

training seriously from 4 years

MY GOALS

short term goal being , a competition in two years , MR SOUTH INDIA , i really dream of getting that title and which also helps me getting placed in the Indian police force .

will get my complete blood work
Thyroid Profile - 1 (includes 3 Tests)
Liver Function Test - (includes 11 Tests)
Kidney Basic Screen (includes 5 Tests)
Lipid Profile (includes 7 Tests)
Complete Blood Count - CBC (includes 12 Tests)
Blood Glucose - F (Fasting)
my layout was

week 1 - 8 , test e 300 , aromasin 12.mg eod

week 7 - 10 , hcg 1000iu/week

week 11- 14 , aromasin , nola , clomid , test booster ,ashwagandha , tribulus , , shilagit ( herbs )

includes - whey , bcaa , multivit , fish oil, liv 52 ds , n2 guard.

should i be doing this , i totally will follow respect your decision.

I HAVE herd from many that , even after using hcg , and clomid , hpta will never return to its original ?
or is a myth that people recover ?
please help me through out

You are under 25, so no steroids whatsoever. Your hormones don’t stabilize till 25-26, and messing with them now can mess them up for the rest of your life.