napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First SARMs cycle for re-comp

CET

Hi all; fantastic site with a lot of great information. I've spent the last week and a half reading and learning what I can.

Some background: I'm 43, 5'11" 196lbs and about 22% bf. I've been training for years off and on and consistently for the last year. I've never used PED's before but would like to try SARMs out. Diet is good and I'm slowly bring the weight down, my goal is to be in the 10-12% range.

I have a blood test scheduled for tomorrow and should everything come back ok, I'd like to do a re-comp for the first cycle to get the bf down a bit and add some more muscle. Based on how that goes I'll either run another re-comp or cycle more focused on cutting for a second one.

How does this look for a first cycle?

1-12 GW-501516 (CARDARINE) 20 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.
1-12 rad140 (TESTOLONE) 20 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.
1-12 mk2866 25 mg per day, dosed once a day in the a.m.

Mini pct 13-16

clomid 50/25/25/25
gw-501516 20 mg day

I'd like to avoid S-4 due to the vision side effects.

Thanks for the help

Edited to ask: Diet when doing a re-comp. Is it best to eat at maintenance?

Last edited:
it doesnt make one stitch of sense to do a recomp at 22% and i cant recommend that... i cant recommend something that makes no sense.. it only makes sense to cut...

Perfect, thanks Dylan, that's the kind of advice I need.

Talked to my Dr today about my test levels. I had them tested in October last year and everything is good. Levels are just above average for someone my age.

I'll switch it up and begin with a cut to get the bf down to more acceptable levels then either look at a re-comp or a bulk. I'm already doing a fairly aggressive cut but will add in SARMs to help out.

Stack to help with a cut

1-12 GW-501516 (CARDARINE) 20 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.
1-12 LGD 4033 10 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.