napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First SARMS Cycle

wclark8

Hi there everyone, I am currently 20 years old and weigh roughly 175 lbs with a 11% BF. I have been training for about 4-5 years now but these past 2 years have really cracked down on my diet. I am looking into taking my first SARMS cycle but don't want to stack any together, I want to stick to one particular SARM. My goal is to put on lean muscle mass while loosing unwanted body fat. If you give some suggestions it would be greatly appreciated.

At 20 you don't need SARMs to be honest. You can easily add lean mass and very minimal fat just by dialing in your diet. Just eat in a slight surplus every day.

Appreciate it MasonicBodybuilder. So Dylan by me taking S4 I'll be putting on lean muscle mass and still be able to stay lean? And as for the PCT how long do I take them for?

Appreciate it MasonicBodybuilder. So Dylan by me taking S4 I'll be putting on lean muscle mass and still be able to stay lean? And as for the PCT how long do I take them for?

I wouldnt recommend it if it didnt do what you wanted man and the pct clearly says weeks 13-16? I cant lay it out any easier

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk Pro

Since I have little knowledge about this could you educate me on MK-2866 and what its main purpose is?

Since I have little knowledge about this could you educate me on MK-2866 and what its main purpose is?
If you want to add lean muscle and drop bodyfat, but only want to drop one sarm, mk2866 would also be a great option for that goal and also my suggestion. Another reason is that it's the least suppressive. Can't go wrong either way, but just wanted to give you another option

If you want to add lean muscle and drop bodyfat, but only want to drop one sarm, mk2866 would also be a great option for that goal and also my suggestion. Another reason is that it's the least suppressive. Can't go wrong either way, but just wanted to give you another option