napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First SARMS cycle

Cmon

Hey guys,

Started my first Sarms cycle two weeks ago with Ostabolic. I have been working out for over 20 years and lately just felt like I was spinning my wheels, making little to no progress. I'm 58, 5 foot 10 inches and 170 pounds. After reading up on Sarms and checking out this Website, I decided to go with Ostabolic mostly for the recomp benefits of adding lean muscle while losing fat.

I really wasn't expecting to notice any changes until much later, but I have been pleasantly surprised that already my strength is up slightly and I seem to be dropping fat around my waist.
Also my mood has been elevated most of the time and I've felt less shoulder and joint pain. Flat bench and shoulder presses often were painful for me, but it's been reduced significantly.

I also run sprints twice a week, but so far haven't noticed any increased endurance benefits. I'm hoping the Cardarine I will be using as part of my pct will help with that as well as ramp up the fat burning.

So some days are definitely better than others, but overall I am quite pleased with how things are going. Looking forward to see what the next 10 weeks will bring!

Awesome bro. Thanks for the update! Ostabolic is great for adding strength and lean mass while dropping bodyfat. It won't do anything significant for endurance....and that's where GW comes in which will significantly increase endurance

excellent brother, im definitely looking forward to your results... let me know if you have any questions along the way

Awesome bro. Thanks for the update! Ostabolic is great for adding strength and lean mass while dropping bodyfat. It won't do anything significant for endurance....and that's where GW comes in which will significantly increase endurance