napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

first sarm cycle

PaulyP

Hi everyone my name is paolo i am 29 years old turning 30 this year. I am from italy. I have been working out naturally for about 8 years and now i wanna start my first sarms cycle. My stats are: 5'9" i weight 180lbs with a 12% bodyfat. My goal is to add mass while
At the same time losing a bit of fat before the summer. So i was thing to start with ostarine for 12 weeks at 25mg a day as suggested by dylan. I just have a few questions: i know sarms a very mild suppressive but do i need any cycle support in hand just in case; what kind of pct i should follow after thev12 weeks and 25mg is half a ml so how am i gonna dose does the product come with a syringe?
Anyways thank you very much for your attention guys and i hope that my first cycle will be a success.

On cycle support not as necessary besides maybe your usual fish oil, coq10, etc. stuff that should be taken for overall health benefits.
PCT should be Comid dosed daily for 4 weeks. 50/50/25/25. So first two weeks 50mg/day second two weeks 25mg/day
The product is liquid it comes with a dropper, you'll easily be able to measure out half the dropper which will be 25mg.

Your dropper will look like this, you fill it to the 0.5ml mark dosed once a day

XrkRs6B.jpg

Ok thanks for your answer so after i gotta empty half the dropper in a glass and drink it or i can straightly drop it in my mouth and swallow the liquid. The site where to order is sarmsx.com right? Overthere they have liquid clomid too

Ok thanks. I read on an article that dylan gemelli said that clomid should be used at 12.5-25mg every other day on pct.

Ok thanks. I read on an article that dylan gemelli said that clomid should be used at 12.5-25mg every other day on pct.

You are confusing Clomid with Aromasin bro. That is the dosing for Aromasin not clomid