napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First Physique Show Cycle - Critique

ComstockZero

Hi all, history:
Height: 5'7
Weight: 175
Body fat %: 15%

Years of training: 8 as just a guy who works out a lot, 3 in contest strongman, 1 in contest PL

Complete cycle history (compounds, doses, lengths of time, when they were run):

TRT for 3y
Cycle 1: Test/tbol (8w)
Cycle 2: Test/deca/dbol + LGD (14w)
Cycle 3: Test/deca/tren/anadrol + cardarine (20w)
Cycle 4: Test/tren/anadrol/halo + cardarine (8w)
Cycle 5: Test/halo (8w)
Cycle 6: now (8w)

I have 12 weeks. I just came off an 8 week prep @ 700 test + halo finisher, so I'm taking 4w off. I use 175 test E per week for TRT. Normally I use 220 Test cyp but I prefer E and I don't want to cruise as high as I used to, just for health reasons.

I know the basics about the difference in physique cycling but I have no experience. It's a short cycle but let's call it 12 weeks with the time off.

Week 1-4: TRT+LGD (and LGD to Week 8)
Week 4-12: 350 Test E
Week 4-12: Cardarine
Week 4-12: 500 Bold Cyp
Week 8-12: Clen, Yohimbine, T3

I want to be extremely cautious with Clen and T3 and go very conservative. I'm trying to do this with diet, not with stupid doses of anything. Any advice about the stims would be appreciated.

Test doses on this are a lot lower than what I normally do for strength training, as I've read it gives the other compounds a chance to get in there and shine, and that it cuts down on bloat. If anyone thinks there's a really good argument for using Test P instead of E, I'm up for that too.

I'm keeping LGD in because it really helps me stay feeling strong but I don't know what it might do to bloat so I think dropping it at 8 makes sense.

I'm playing with a couple variables and very open to ideas. Open to Mast instead of Bold, and open to Anavar instead of Clen/Yoh/T3 although I know it's not a fat burner, just as a finisher.