napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First ever steroid cycle recommendations

nickbasicfitness

Hey guys I’m 25 years old
5”11
180lb 13-15% bf
Been lifting naturally for over 5 years and I’ve recently been doing sarms and I’m enjoying it. Although I did sarms to kind of...introduce me into anabolic. I’ve been doing research on different beginner cycles but I wanted to get other people’s opinion on a very ( safe as possible ) cycle.
What would you guys recommend?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I am not a professional in any way but theses guys are going to tell you that your to young which is true. I didn't peak in my lifting until my early 40"s and didnt use until 51yrs of age. Had great benefits but also suffered a heart attack 3 mnths ago which am recovering good. steroids do build plaque that is a fact not a myth and also raise your blood pressure bad Cholesterol exc so think twice. Dylan and Rick rock know what there talking about listen to them. I will do sarms in the future so maybe stick with that and lift hard.

i really dont like the fact you are only 25.. i mean, its your life bro, but its not a smart nor wise decision whatsoever... sarms are a great option for the next few years until you get closer to 30 but if you are intent, its just a lesson you are going to likely have to learn from using steroids too early.. i'll help you if you are intent but i would strongly recommend rethinking this

i really dont like the fact you are only 25.. i mean, its your life bro, but its not a smart nor wise decision whatsoever... sarms are a great option for the next few years until you get closer to 30 but if you are intent, its just a lesson you are going to likely have to learn from using steroids too early.. i'll help you if you are intent but i would strongly recommend rethinking this