napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First cycle tips and pct help

0088mkey

Hello there Dylan my name is Elias I've been watching your YouTube videos to try and get a better perspective of going on a cycle pct and all that.I'm have difficulty finding and understanding the right information on a anavar only cycle and a pct. I'm 23 and I'm a newbie to this so I'm curious what this can do, but I wanna be sure I do it right and not cause damage to my body. Can you shine a light on that?! Thanks In advance

I would wait at least 1-2 more years before touching AAS as ur body is still growing and your natural test levels are already high, no need to rush things. Have you considered using SARMS ? they are a great alternative to steroids. www.sarmsx.com carries some of the best quality sarms i have ever used, you should check out the website

Hello there Dylan my name is Elias I've been watching your YouTube videos to try and get a better perspective of going on a cycle pct and all that.I'm have difficulty finding and understanding the right information on a anavar only cycle and a pct. I'm 23 and I'm a newbie to this so I'm curious what this can do, but I wanna be sure I do it right and not cause damage to my body. Can you shine a light on that?! Thanks In advance

Welcome to the board....you have come to the right place to learn. Can you give us some more info on yourself? Height, weight, body-fat, years training, goals......

Well I'm 6'3" like about 200 pounds right now not accurately but have around 16% body fat and just have 2 years of training 1 year eating clean. My goal since I'm tall, is to get defined leaned out

welcome brother yes I would lean more toward a sarms stack from sarmsx.com you will get the "steroid" effects without all the harsh sides and shutdown you will get with roids