napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First cycle on SARMS - how does it look?

timalford11

Hi guys,

I’m a 30/M. 6’0” 200 lbs. 18% BF. I’ve been training for several years but my diet has been awful. Recently (last 6 months) started training with a new group and have changed my eating habits dramatically (no pop, very low sugar, high protein). I want to drop BF on this first cycle. I’m leaning towards something with Andarine and Cardarine (possibly with RAD140 as well).

1-12 20 mg Cardarine per day
1-12 10 mg Andarine per day
1-12 10 mg RAD140 per day

mini pct weeks 13-16:
Clomid 50/25/25/25
GW 20 mg/day

Any thoughts?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

you from the midwest? i never hear anyone say pop except from the midwest.. anyway... cycle looks good except for your dosing is way off...

1-12 GW-501516 (CARDARINE) 20 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.
1-12 rad140 (TESTOLONE) 20 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.
1-12 S4 (ANDARINE) 50 mg day... split doses... 25 mg in the a.m. and 25 mg 4-6 hours later
9-12 DGA POST CT https://www.dganutrition.com/pct/post-ct

Mini pct 13-16

clomid 50/25/25/25 OR nolva 40/20/20/20
gw-501516 20 mg day

Haha yessir. Ohio. I just can’t say “soda”.

One question. Can I keep the Andrine at 25mg instead of 50 per day?

I’m trying to keep this all under $400-$500 going through PharmaLady. I can’t spend more but I’d rather not.

LOLLL i know... im from iowa man so i know!

25 mg per day is just a waste... i would not even run it at that dose...

Hey Dylan, or any other OG type, I’m running the above cut cycle starting in 2 weeks. I’m thinking I may only run 2 of the 3 and then run the third on its own in the summer. I’m just a little worried that a 3 stack may be a little much for me. Thoughts? Am I crazy or is that ok?