napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First Cycle Prototype

arcsin

Hello all,

I'm 30 years old and I've been lifting for about 15 years with some of the usual breaks when life got hectic. I've been thinking about taking things to the next level. I'm 6 ft and about 220 lbs, although my weight fluctuates. I did a powerlifting competition a while back at 240. I have no idea what my bodyfat percentage is, but I look average. (Then again...maybe average in the US is fat, so maybe I'm not average?)

Attached is a rough copy I've been fleshing out of a beginner cycle for myself using either test cyp or enanthate. I'm still in the early stages of learning, so I'm just looking for some feedback on what I've constructed so far from watching Dylan's videos and reading forums. From what I've learned, anywhere from 250mg to 350mg of test should be fine, so I just put an arbitrary value in there for now. The post cycle could be completely wrong, so I'm definitely looking for feedback on what I've got.

Thanks.

Attachments

• cycle.jpg
    cycle.jpg
    20.8 KB · Views: 18
Having the average bodyfat isn't exactly a good condition to be in for cycling bud. Being 220 at 6 foot, unless you are just completely jacked you're probably carrying too much fat and need to lower that quite a bit before you start a cycle

post a pic man... your body fat is an integral piece of information to know if you should even be using steroids...

You're on the right track...and kudos for taking the time to learn

They may recommend sarms to cut some fat away but I would lower your body fat before doing a cycle, it will be more beneficial from a cost:benefit standpoint.

Yea bro bodyfat needs to come down significantly before using steroids

Hmm okay. I guess I didn't think bodyfat had much to do with it. Obviously loads of powerlifters and competitors in World's Strongest Man don't have super low bodyfat. What's the issue?