napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First Cycle help

firsttimer12

I have fully decided to make the leap to steroids but could use some help setting up my first cycle. I have done a fair amount of research but definitely could use some help/advice.

My stats are 23yr old, 6'3, 180, 15% body fat. I have been training for about 5 years took couple months off a couple times. For strength 225 bench 5 reps.

My goals are to get around 10% bf and of course to put on more muscle.

Here is what I have came up with watching Dylan's videos and others along with online forums.

test e 250-350mg wks 1-12
aromasin 12.5mg every other day wks 1-14
hcg wks 11-14 250iu 2x/w

pct-clomid/novedex wks 15-18-- 50/40, 50/40, 25/20, 25/20

One question I had is if I am only doing 350mg of test e a week can I just pin that once a week?

Any advice/recomendations are greatly apreciated!

I have fully decided to make the leap to steroids but could use some help setting up my first cycle. I have done a fair amount of research but definitely could use some help/advice.

My stats are 23yr old, 6'3, 180, 15% body fat. I have been training for about 5 years took couple months off a couple times. For strength 225 bench 5 reps.

My goals are to get around 10% bf and of course to put on more muscle.

Here is what I have came up with watching Dylan's videos and others along with online forums.

test e 250-350mg wks 1-12
aromasin 12.5mg every other day wks 1-14
hcg wks 11-14 250iu 2x/w

pct-clomid/novedex wks 15-18-- 50/40, 50/40, 25/20, 25/20

One question I had is if I am only doing 350mg of test e a week can I just pin that once a week?

Any advice/recomendations are greatly apreciated!
A little young bro.

Sent from my SPH-L520 using Tapatalk