napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First Cycle Expectations

TrainLikeDwayne

Hey, so this is my first time using SARMS and im truely curious as to how well my stack will work and I am looking for a guesstimate as to what results I could have. Im 22 years old, 6 ft. 1, 270 lbs. I will be using S4, GW501516, and SR9009 for an 8 week cycle. Ill be doing a 6:1 workout schedule. Days 1 & 4: Chest, Back, Abs, Days 2 & 5: Biceps, Triceps, Shoulders, and Days 3 & 6: Legs and Abs

Hey, so this is my first time using SARMS and im truely curious as to how well my stack will work and I am looking for a guesstimate as to what results I could have. Im 22 years old, 6 ft. 1, 270 lbs. I will be using S4, GW501516, and SR9009 for an 8 week cycle. Ill be doing a 6:1 workout schedule. Days 1 & 4: Chest, Back, Abs, Days 2 & 5: Biceps, Triceps, Shoulders, and Days 3 & 6: Legs and Abs

Hey bro, nobody could tell you what results you will have. All comes down to your diet, training, sleep AND how you respond to the SARMs.

What I do know, is that this stack will cut you up like hell. Also, make the cycle 12 weeks. 8 weeks is just the moment things REALLY start coming along gains-wise.

Oh and your PCT should be:
Clomid 50mg/25mg/25mg/25mg
And GW-501516 @20mg per day for those 4 weeks

Good luck dude. :)

Yes bro, you'll need a mini pct.
Clomid prevents estrogen from binding to receptors.. this causes a stimulation of LH, leading to an increase in testosterone... so Clomid is used to restart your HPTA

Im comfused because someone earlier said I need a PCT to prevent estrogen from binding to receptors. Isnt that the same as aromatising?

Im comfused because someone earlier said I need a PCT to prevent estrogen from binding to receptors. Isnt that the same as aromatising?

It's part of how the body brings back it's natural test levels. Estrogen is part of the negative feedback loop for FH and LH stimulation which in turn lowers testosterone.