napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First cycle client

capfuture

Hey Dylan, I’m 29 years old on September 5th. I’m 6”3 relatively healthy 194lbs. Intermediate level weight lifter with maxes of 225,415,445. Bench squat dead lift. Very little muscle mass more of a basketball player build I’m african American. I am considering a cycle of 250mg testosterone enanthate for 12 weeks with your recommended pct of sarms and Aromatase inhibitors.
I recently had my pre cycle blood work done. I have attached my blood results and I am willing to be a paid client. It looks like I’m extremely vitamin D deficient which is contributing to low energy and I have a low free test level relative to my serum “I think”. Could you please analayze my blood and tell me if it’s a good option to start a cycle of test or should I use proviron or mastering to bring my natural levels up? I’m focusing on esthetics only and I have never done a cycle before this will be first time.

Thanks so much

you dont use steroids to get your levels up... they will suppress your test levels... you are relatively light for being 6'3" and could gain more on your own..

i dont see your bloodwork here so i dont know how to answer your question on analyzing it when i dont have anything to analyze...

I emailed you my bloodwork in the same email as the question. I know exogenous testosterone is suppressive but if I’m a 592 nd/DL at healthy 29 years old and my free testosterone is 1.3 ng/DL. I have clinically low free test that’s why I asked if I should cycle to bring my free test levels up exogenously. I have all the symptoms of hypogonadism. Since my serum levels werent that far off from normal I asked if you would recommend masteron/proviron/ testosterone to improve my symptoms of hypoganadism. I qualify for TRT, so I’m trying to see what my options are. The forum doesn’t give me the option to attach my bloodwork it is in pdf.