napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First cycle

Hi everyone just would like your opinion on my first cycle. I just done my fourth injection today I'm on 500mg of test e a week with two weekly injections. I got my test from roids 24 and the lab is sp has anyone used these two? My stats are age 39, height 5/8 weight 174pounds body fat 15%. Thanks for any opinion

SP is fine, brother. You need to be running an AI. What are your full stats? Lifting experience, goals, diet, etc.

My ai is aromasin 25mg eod I have been lifting Seriously for three years my diet is clean mainly chicken brown pasta and rice plenty of fruits and veggies

Your BF is a little too high and you certainly are using too much test for a first cycle. If you plan to continue with this cycle you should be cutting, to get bf to about 10%. With as much test as you are using there is going to be more estrogen production than your ai may be able to handle and it is going to store right in your bellyfat.

Better idea,...cut test to 300, and cut calories to 500 below maintenance and up your protein to 1-2 grams per lb.So up your chicken intake, and lower the rice and fruit.
Your ai dose is rather high. If you aren't hurting and feeling tired and dry then fine. You may need more because of your high bf .

I thought the standard dose for first test cycle was 500mg
250-350 is better... I started out with 500 my first run and the estrogen sides were killer... I lowered to 400 and felt much better. I feel I would have done better with around 300.

Pharma Lady Rep