napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First cycle

honortone

Dylan, I am a 25 year old male 14% body fat. Been training for five years and i feel like I've maxed my natural capability. I want to go on my first steroid cycle. My preference of administration route is IM injection. I am looking at doing Anavar or anadrol for about 6 weeks but unsure if anavar comes in a injectable because i know it is a popular oral. I am hesitant about oral steroids due to liver toxicity and would much rather go injection. I am looking to add more lean muscle. As for as PCT, I may go with Nolvadex. First week I'm going to run 40mg and second week 20mg. Any recommendations? Should I go another week? Dosage look ok? Also, as far as an AI, I want to go with arimidex. Recommendations on how many times a week to take during cycle and how much to take on a 6 week cycle of anadrol or anavar? They say anavar doesnt aromatise but I'm just trying to be as safe as possible. This is my first time and i dont want to risk gyno. I havent bought the anabolics yet and am unsure of how much to inject. Do you have any recommendations on dosaging of anadrol or anavar for 6 weeks? I am bound to do one of these anabolic steroids, I just want more info on them before I put any of this into my system and the safe how to. Minimizing all negative side effects.

you are not even remotely close to your natural capability, not by a long shot... at 25 years old and five years of training, thats insanity... i dont recommend steroid use at your age... sarms would be a good option to start with but definitely not steroids and definitely not an oral only cycle...

Don't do it bro. I regret starting at 26. My T levels are as low as a 80 year old man now. Don't do it

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk