napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First cycle 33 years old

LiftLyfe84

Hey guys. Im going to ask my question at the end and give you as much info on my cycle as i can. This is my first time on the forum, well any forum really. I'm at the end of my fourth week of my first cycle. I started with a stack of testE, testC, and boldenone that total 600mgs/ml. I kicked with dbol that started at 20mg per day. That dose was to low so I gradually stepped up and ended my fourth week at 50 to 60 mg/ml. I didn't notice any changes until the end of my 2nd week. I gained reps and retained water. I started a vegan diet in April and am still trying to dial that in for muscle growth. I understand that the stack I'm using has a long esther chain but I thought I would be noticing a change like vascularity by now. I ordered another stack today that is tren ace and test ace along with oral winstrol. I've decided that since I haven't been able to gain mass in four weeks I'll just cut what I do have. I'm also taking 1 20mg per day of tamoxifen.
My questions are should I continue to run the first stack along with the new one? The pip has been crucial lasting all week. Do I pin ace everyday or can I stagger that? Thanks for the help guys. Sorry for the novel.

I'm not sure exactly what full stats should include. I'm unfortunately very novice. I'm 33 years old 180 lbs 5ft10 I workout 3 hours a day including cardio which is light. I run a couple miles on the treadmill at a slow pace. I do have a rest day. I eat 5 times a day and take gainer with my shakes. I've kinda come to the realization that I'm fighting against poor genetics. I was very small until I hit 25. It took me a long time to reach 180. I did have blood tested for t. It was low. Total 312.